Well…

Being totally honest life dashed away with me again and I just forgot about this blog. I have too many photography sites on the go and just trying to put up the best photos seems to suck up enough time, the seconds and random ones get a bit left behind

I have a Facebook page though now which seems to be easier to update, as we all know how facebook sucks away everyone’s time!

https://www.facebook.com/shellystillphotography

I’ve been working a load with liquids and bugs and slugs over the past few months and I ended up winning 2nd place with a photo of my African snail, Eric. I was surprised and chuffed and it has given me a bit of a boost with the photography. So, here is Eric. I’ll try and add some more liquid ideas soon!

 

About Shelly Still

Illustrator, skull collector, photographer, paint splatterer View all posts by Shelly Still

Leave a Reply

